Forum: Addons

Addons comments
Sujet DDJ-SB Rework 2

Posté Tue 01 Nov 16 @ 1:09 pm
Hello, before everything, thanks for your skin!
I have the DDJ-SB and this skin is great for virtual dj, I just have a bug, the jog wheel 2 does not turn on your skin, but it works like it's rolling.... the skin does not make the wheel move... do you know how I can correct it? It will be great, it's the only thing i'm missing in this setup right now

Posté Thu 24 Nov 16 @ 3:07 am
Hello, before everything, thanks for your skin!
The jog wheel 2 not it works, how I can correct it?

Posté Tue 29 Nov 16 @ 11:27 pm
Hi, i need skins for ddj sb2 ... please

Posté Fri 05 May 17 @ 1:52 pm
Hello, I found your SB rework skin and it is by far the best I've seen. Do you have any plans to make a skin for the Pioneer DDJ-SB3?

Posté Fri 27 Apr 18 @ 2:19 pm
nao esou conseguindo mandar os skins para o vrual como faço ?

Posté Wed 30 May 18 @ 1:01 am
Hola, muy buena skin, pero podías añadir, el gráfico de GAIN para saber exactamente los db de la canción

Posté Thu 29 Nov 18 @ 8:03 pm
Deck 2/Jogwheel does not animate when a song is played. It seems this has already been noted, but I figured I should remind you. Aside from that I love this skin.

Posté Mon 03 Dec 18 @ 3:29 pm
The jogwheels is not running

Posté Fri 07 Dec 18 @ 6:06 pm
RayfishPRO InfinityMember since 2018
LINDOEMORENO wrote :
Hello, before everything, thanks for your skin!
The jog wheel 2 not it works, how I can correct it?



Posté Wed 02 Jan 19 @ 12:23 am
No animation when song is playing on jog wheel 1, Suggestion?

Posté Mon 14 Jan 19 @ 6:53 pm
awesome skin.
two things though,
1) jog wheel one not spinning in full mode (both spin in browse mode)

2) it would be good to see both tracks when using automix



Posté Tue 15 Jan 19 @ 3:39 am
I like this skin but is difficult to use. The Cue marks are hide behind the bar.

Posté Wed 16 Jan 19 @ 1:08 am
No animation when song is playing on jog wheel 1, Suggestion?

Posté Sun 14 Jul 19 @ 9:43 pm
love the skin but the jog wheel 2 dont move when song is playing or when u scratch. any fix on this or is their another version i can download.

Posté Sat 03 Aug 19 @ 12:22 am
The skin undoubtedly needs updating if there are problems with the jog wheels. I remember something changed in VDJ several years ago which affected the jog wheels.

However, there are hundreds of other skins you could use - many of which are far more recent and/or advanced.

Posté Sat 03 Aug 19 @ 6:47 am